Post your Review…

Your overall rating:

Click or tap a star to rate

Click or tap a star to rate

Your review title & text:

 Emojis are allowed
Characters: 15

Sort by…

Date
Rating
Language:
Bob Moye
Bob Moye
We Love Reviews
    outstanding experience
    everything was as promised - on time and a very exceptional experiencel
    2019/07/09
    Response by
    Holly Howard
    Marketing Bob,
    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a nice review! We are so happy to hear that you had an outstanding experience with us here at Findlay Roofing! Thank you for your business – we appreciate it very much!
    0 0
    Report this Comment 
    Tom Ashworth
    Tom Ashworth
    We Love Reviews
      Still need to get living room ceiling doneHave sent pictures to State Farm. And NO one has done anything.
      Over all we are pleased. BUT I am disappointed that it is hard to get my ceiling work done between my insurance and this company
      It seems, once you pay them in full , they forget you. I’m still trying to get insurance to act on this problem.
      Harmon Kling
      Harmon Kling
      We Love Reviews
        Excellent workmanship
        Did a great job. They were professional & the work was done on time. I highly recommend
        2019/07/03
        Response by
        Holly Howard
        Marketing Thank you for choosing Findlay Roofing, Harmon! We are happy that you are satisfied and we thank you for your recommendation!
        0 0
        Report this Comment 
        John Galucki
        John Galucki
        We Love Reviews
          Great from the start to the ends.
          Real professionals from the sales estimate to the last shingle installed. It was like a well planned military operation.
          2019/07/03
          Response by
          Holly Howard
          Marketing Thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review, John! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience! Thanks for choosing Findlay Roofing!
          0 0
          Report this Comment 
          Ed Kelley
          Ed Kelley
          We Love Reviews
            Ready for another 25 years
            Findlay Roofing is a first class professional operation. I think I remember a national award they received - If so, they earn it daily. They committed to a schedule and kept it. In one day they roofed the main house, a detached Barn and a potting Shed- Then they cleaned up and left. There were only a few roofing nails to be found as the tarps cover just about everything. Did I mentiion how pleasant the work crew was....If roofing can be called a enjoyable experience, it would come close with Findlay.
            2019/07/03
            Response by
            Holly Howard
            Marketing Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review, Mr. Kelley! We did receive the 2019 Product Excellence and Volume Award from Owens Corning as well as the 2018 Roofing Contractor of the Year Award and we really appreciate you recognizing that! We are happy to hear that your experience was an enjoyable one! Thank you for choosing Findlay Roofing!!
            0 0
            Report this Comment 
            Robert Carden
            Robert Carden
            We Love Reviews
              PLEASE READ ENTIRE REVIEW
              Waiting on quality team to come out. Fan installed but never came in to hook it up. Took siding off house for flashing leaving a mess on recently painted exterior. Flashing caulking is horrible looking. I wanted to wait on quality team before review but keep getting "reminders" to review -- so here it is. I have held off on posting review on neighborhood site for QA - but again -- keep getting reminders. There are positive things to report which I will do after QA. One other thing of note -- not all workers on roof used safety equip. I have video of workers carrying bundles of shingles walking ridge of our 2 story house. On positive side... Findlay's price was reasonable and communications were good. I am disappointed that I had to call and report these issues. The supervisor was here for the start of the job but left after about an hour. Had supervisor stayed on site -- or just followed up at end of job -- this review would probably be different. I have confidence that Findlay will address these issues -- but again -- I keep getting reminders daily to do a review. So this is it -- for now.
              2019/07/16
              Response by
              Holly Howard
              Marketing Mr. Carden,
              Thank you for sharing this feedback. We take customer satisfaction very seriously and have addressed these issues with you, the crew, as well as the QC department. We hate that your experience wasn't perfect from the beginning, but trust that all outstanding issues have been resolved. Please let us know if there's anything else that needs to get taken care of. Thanks for choosing Findlay Roofing!
              0 0
              Report this Comment 
              Joe Birchall
              Joe Birchall
              We Love Reviews
                Good
                They did a good job overall. Could have cleaned up a little better would be my only complaint.
                2019/07/15
                Response by
                Holly Howard
                Marketing Joe,
                Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We apologize for any materials left behind and we would be more than happy to come back out to make sure everything is picked up and 100% to your satisfaction! Please give our office a call at 770.516.5806. Thank you for choosing Findlay Roofing!
                0 0
                Report this Comment 
                Joan Rohrbach
                Joan Rohrbach
                We Love Reviews
                  Great experience!
                  We appreciated the time that Tracy took to explain the options that we had about replacing the roof. He was very personable and answered all the questions that we had. The crew was friendly and performed an outstanding job. We would recommend Findlay to others.
                  2019/07/15
                  Response by
                  Holly Howard
                  Marketing Joan,
                  Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We are so glad it was a positive one and that Tracy Roberts was there to help you along the way! We really appreciate your recommendation and want to thank you for making Findlay your roofing choice!
                  0 0
                  Report this Comment 
                  Annette osbourne
                  Annette osbourne
                  We Love Reviews
                    Excellence
                    Very professional and courteous. I give the crew an A+. You simply would not know if they were there. Did not even leave any thing behind. Thanks for the excellent service that was provided to me. I would also like to say the staff at your office were also professional, helpful and courteous
                    2019/07/15
                    Response by
                    Holly Howard
                    Marketing Ms. Osbourne,
                    We love that your experience with the office staff and crew was excellent! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Thank you for making Findlay your roofing choice!
                    0 0
                    Report this Comment 
                    Mike Jankowski
                    Mike Jankowski
                    We Love Reviews
                      Great Experience
                      Quality work, on time and no BS. Very happy with the final product.
                      2019/07/15
                      Response by
                      Holly Howard
                      Marketing We are so glad you had a great experience with us here at Findlay Roofing, Mr. Jankowski! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a nice review! We really appreciate your business.
                      0 0
                      Report this Comment 
                      Heyward Williams
                      Heyward Williams
                      We Love Reviews
                        Roof installed as quoted
                        Great service and workmanship.
                        2019/07/15
                        Response by
                        Holly Howard
                        Marketing Thanks for the nice review, Mr. Williams! Thank you for making Findlay your roofing choice! We really appreciate your business!
                        0 0
                        Report this Comment 
                        Erwin Macey
                        Erwin Macey
                        We Love Reviews
                          Excellent in all respects
                          I answered this earlier, but I will repeat my review again. I and my wife were very impressed with every aspect of the job that Findlay did in reroofing our home. Not only was the job done in a professional way but the care for our plants and shrubbery was of special concern. The clean-up was beyond our expectation . Being 86 years old I probably won't have to have our house reroofed again in my lifetime,. but if I did,I most certaintly would call for Findlay to do the job. Overall, Our total experience was outstanding!!!!
                          Joe Cano
                          Joe Cano
                          We Love Reviews
                            Great Experience!
                            Findlay Roofing was easy to work with from the initial visit with the salesman to the installation. The work crew showed up on time, finished my roof in one day and left the grounds clean. Their pricing was competitive and comes with a 25 year guarantee.

                            Russell New
                            Russell New
                            We Love Reviews
                              Roof Review
                              Findlay did a great job at a fair price. The job was done quickly and professionally. Cleanup was also good overall. Gutter cleanup could have been better.
                              I would recommend Findlay to my family and friends.
                              Scott Keith
                              Scott Keith
                              We Love Reviews
                                Fantastic work
                                Easy and straightforward. Outstanding overall service and experience!
                                Edward Churney
                                Edward Churney
                                We Love Reviews
                                  The crew was great
                                  My recent experience was a new roof before sale of my house. I was able to schedule it in a timely fashion and the crew did a fantastic job if installation and cleanup. Prior to that the salesman convinced me it would be an outstanding product. It is. I was able to get a waiver on the warranty transfer policy. Nice working with them.
                                  Bob Richardson
                                  Bob Richardson
                                  We Love Reviews
                                    No Joke Roofing
                                    These guys are thorough and professional. And, when their crew shows up to install your roof, they are not joking around. They get right to work. Their installation technique is well organized. However, I had to give them a 4, because, I had to walk my driveway, side street and surrounding property, several times, with a roller magnet to make sure the remaining nails were all picked up.
                                    Kent Daniel
                                    Kent Daniel
                                    We Love Reviews
                                      New roof
                                      Roof Roof provided great customer service and provided us with an immediate quote, answered all our questions, and were able to start roof replacement quickly. They were extremely professional, took pride in their work, cleanup was amazing, and we couldn’t be more pleased. We would definitely recommend Roof Roof for any roofing needs.
                                      Brenda Humphries
                                      Brenda Humphries
                                      We Love Reviews
                                        Roof
                                        Great job. On time and cleaned everything up at the end. Would rather them highly
                                        Shoshana Schwartz
                                        Shoshana Schwartz
                                        We Love Reviews
                                          Great to work with!
                                          From beginning to end Findlay Roofing was a wonderful experience. They were patient and professional the entire time. They came when they said and finished in one day. I am used to horrible experience with anyone connected with home repair or renovation. This was a wonderful surprise for me.
                                          Julie Carson
                                          Julie Carson
                                          We Love Reviews
                                            Findlay Roofing Exceeded my Expectations
                                            We had an excellent experience with Findlay Roofing. The hard-working team arrived early and stayed late, making sure our roof was exactly right. They cleaned up the yard and driveway before they left, too.
                                            Lee Klaer
                                            Lee Klaer
                                            We Love Reviews
                                              The best !
                                              Work was done efficiently and on time. Clean up was super. Findley was a joy to work with.
                                              Wes Luster
                                              Wes Luster
                                              We Love Reviews
                                                Wonderful roofing company!
                                                This company has an excellent staff who are very professional and always willing to answer questions. The roofers took care of all our problem areas and were able to show us pictures of how they addressed them. Thank you for a job well done.
                                                George Goodwald
                                                George Goodwald
                                                We Love Reviews
                                                  Roof, Gutter, and Down Spout Replacement
                                                  The roofing crew showed up on time, was very organized in setting up to do their work and removed the old roof and had the new roof installed within 8 hours. I didn't believe it could be done, but they did it. They did a good job on the roof as well as installing 2 new skylights. Even though they used a magnet to pick up nails in the flower beds, there were so many left behind that a second crew had to return to pick up more. Unfortunately, 3 weeks later, I am still finding nails in the flower beds. Also, I was told by a manager in the office that the mess created in my attics was addressed in the customer information packet that I was given. Needless to say, I did not see this information. Even if I had it is totally unreasonable to think that I could effectively protect my Christmas trim, luggage, important documents, 2 furnaces, etc. that are stored in our attics. I have a walk-out attic and one that is accessible by a pull down ladder. I am 72 years old and no longer agile enough to spread out several tarps (which I would have had to rent) over these areas of my house. There are several areas where you can not stand up. This is the second roof I have put on this house and I have no recollection of having the enormous amount of debris left behind the last time in my attics that was left behind this time. There were nails, broken shingles, torn tar paper and chips of plywood all over both attics. The Findley person I spoke to said he had no recommendations regarding a service that could do this clean up job for me. His comment was any handyman can do it. His lack of interest and concern was not appreciated. The gutter installers were not nearly as efficient as the roofers. They even messed up a few shingles next to my chimney that had to be reset. What concerned me was the person installing that section of the gutter left it that way. There is no way he wasn't aware of what he did. The mess they left was not appreciated either. Because the salesman didn't think I needed new downspouts, I didn't have them installed. But when I saw the finished gutter job with the old downspouts, I was very displeased. There was paint missing exposing bare metal on the downspouts and they didn't fit flush against the new gutters. Therefore, I had to call and arrange for downspouts to be installed. These men did a good job and were able to fix the roof shingles that one of the gutter installers messed up. (I was asked to send pictures of the shingles so it could be determined if the downspout installers could fix it or if a roofer had to be sent back here to do the job.). Overall, I would think twice about hiring Findley again. At my age, however, a 50 year rood should last for the rest of my life. If it doesn't, we will determine who will get the job depending on whether this roof is still under warranty or not.
                                                  2019/07/11
                                                  Response by
                                                  Holly Howard
                                                  Marketing Mr. Goodwald,
                                                  Thank you for sharing this feedback. We take customer satisfaction very seriously and have addressed these issues with the crew as well as the QC department. We hate that your experience wasn't perfect from the beginning, but trust that all outstanding issues have been resolved. Please let us know if there's anything else that needs to get taken care of. Thanks for choosing Findlay Roofing!
                                                  0 0
                                                  Report this Comment 
                                                  Sandra Williams
                                                  Sandra Williams
                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                    Roof Experience
                                                    They did a great job on the roof. Any issues I had they came out for and handled. They gave me a great peace of mind and coverage for years.
                                                    Loretta Shapiro
                                                    Loretta Shapiro
                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                      Two different experiences
                                                      We were so pleased with the roofing portion of the job. Staff did a thorough, clean job with explanation of what was being done. I'm glad that was the first part. Otherwise my opinion of Findlay would not be as high. When the gutter crew arrived, they were running late, seemed to be in a hurry to finish before dark, left nails in the carport. Not nearly as impressed. I'd give that portion 3 stars, so together they average 4 stars. Over all, we are pleased with the company and would recommend you to others. We like the look of our new roof and gutters.
                                                      Jane Lindsey
                                                      Jane Lindsey
                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                        Great roof
                                                        Everything went smooth the day the roof was put on my house. The workers covered all the scrubs and steps!! Tgey werevery professal. Cleaned all the debris and nails. I am very happy with the roof.
                                                        Robert Lorenzo
                                                        Robert Lorenzo
                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                          Great Service
                                                          The Salesperson and the installers were very professional and did an awesome job...We're very pleased with their product and recommend them highly
                                                          Barbara Riordan
                                                          Barbara Riordan
                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                            Neighbors Amazed
                                                            The crew showed up before 7 o’clock the morning of the installation. They went straight to work removing the roof shingles. I was kept informed of the progress that took place during the day and 8 o’clock at night the job was completed. The roof was finished and the fantastic the yard and deck were cleaned as if no one was there. There were 15 men in the crew and they worked together like a “well oiled machine”. They were terrific!!!We are very happy with the service that we received from Findley Roofing and the sales as well as office staff. It was a good experience and I would recommend them highly!
                                                            Larry Petro
                                                            Larry Petro
                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                              First Quality Folks
                                                              Professional, fast, courteous and cost effective. Got a fantastic price on a top quality roof replacement. They stayed in touch at every stage by phone/email and the crew completed the entire reroof in one day...they really knew what they were doing. Could not be happier
                                                              2019/06/27
                                                              Response by
                                                              Holly Howard
                                                              Marketing Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, Mr. Petro! The team here at Findlay Roofing is thrilled to hear such good feedback! Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We strive to deliver great experiences consistently. Thanks for choosing Findlay Roofing!
                                                              0 0
                                                              Report this Comment 
                                                              Mohammad Arshad
                                                              Mohammad Arshad
                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                From roof assessment/ inspection till the roof replacement was a very pleasant experience.
                                                                Mark Deraney was extremely helpful through out the process, picking up the colors and was able to answer all the questions. Mark is a very professional, polite and courteous individual,
                                                                2019/06/27
                                                                Response by
                                                                Holly Howard
                                                                Marketing Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, Mr.Arshad! We are happy to hear that you had a very pleasant experience and that Mark Deraney was such a great help to you, we will be sure to pass the message along! Thank you so much for choosing Findlay Roofing!
                                                                0 0
                                                                Report this Comment 
                                                                Asgar Kashwalla
                                                                Asgar Kashwalla
                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                  good service
                                                                  Findley roofing is the best in the business. they were in time and finished on time.
                                                                  2019/06/27
                                                                  Response by
                                                                  Holly Howard
                                                                  Marketing Thank you for the kind review, Asgar! Thanks for choosing Findlay Roofing! We appreciate your business!
                                                                  0 0
                                                                  Report this Comment 
                                                                  Rob Rabb
                                                                  Rob Rabb
                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                    Great Job!
                                                                    Thank you for making the new roof process so easy and professional. Always someone there to answer questions and job done well and on time.
                                                                    2019/06/27
                                                                    Response by
                                                                    Holly Howard
                                                                    Marketing Thank you for the nice review Rob! We are happy to hear you are satisfied! Thank you for choosing Findlay Roofing!
                                                                    0 0
                                                                    Report this Comment 
                                                                    Tess Caldwell
                                                                    Tess Caldwell
                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                      Great job!
                                                                      Very professional team in all aspects from the initial quote to scheduling and completion.
                                                                      Highly recommend Findlay!!
                                                                      Marlene Repple
                                                                      Marlene Repple
                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                        As planned
                                                                        Chris Stull was my point of contact and was always available and responsive. He was patient and professional and answered my many questions. The workers were courteous, on time and did a great job. I am very pleased with a job well done. I met with a lot of roofers before Findlay and I am confident I made the right choice.
                                                                        Brenda Eller
                                                                        Brenda Eller
                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                          Awesome job!
                                                                          As always our Findlay roofing crews have done another great job! They arrived as scheduled, worked to get it done in one day and communicated well all along the way. Thank you!
                                                                          Janet Scanlon
                                                                          Janet Scanlon
                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                            Above and Beyond!!
                                                                            I am over the top satisfied with Findlay Roofing ... from when John the customer service and sales rep came to the home to the finishing of billing department.

                                                                            The customer service is phenomenal, we had a glitch with the insurance company and payment was delayed... Findlay Roofing got in touch with the Insurance Adjuster and it was fixed promptly.

                                                                            I was constantly receiving updates throughout the process and even texts to remind me when supplies will be delivered and color choice of shingles confirming...

                                                                            You will not go wrong when you choose this company!!

                                                                            Thank you Findlay Roofing for such a great job !!
                                                                            2019/06/25
                                                                            Response by
                                                                            Holly Howard
                                                                            Marketing Thank you for leaving such a wonderful, Janet! We are thrilled that you are satisfied and that we could go above and beyond to meet your needs as that is what we strive to do! Thank you for making Findlay your roofing choice!
                                                                            0 0
                                                                            Report this Comment 
                                                                            Bob Crean
                                                                            Bob Crean
                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                              Easy
                                                                              Sales, project management, and billing were very organized. Easy process.
                                                                              2019/06/25
                                                                              Response by
                                                                              Holly Howard
                                                                              Marketing We are so glad we could make the process as smooth as possible for you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review, Bob. Thanks for choosing Findlay Roofing!
                                                                              0 0
                                                                              Report this Comment 
                                                                              Sandra Williams
                                                                              Sandra Williams
                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                                Roof
                                                                                These guys cut out pieces of my roof that did not need to be cut out. Some of them they come back and fixed. And some are just still cut out they have not been back to fix the others yet as I walk around I am finding more and more pieces they’ve cut out of my house. They have left wood off the roof and just covered with shingles.
                                                                                Miriam Garrett
                                                                                Miriam Garrett
                                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                                  Wonderful experience
                                                                                  They showed up when they said they would, finished in a timely fashion, just as promised, and cleaned everything up. Our new roof is wonderful!
                                                                                  John Hartsfield was a wonderful salesman who genuinely cares about his clients. I would HIGHLY recommend!
                                                                                  2019/06/25
                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                  Holly Howard
                                                                                  Marketing We love that your experience was wonderful and that you are happy with your new roof, Miriam! John Hartsfield really does care about his clients and we are lucky to have him on our team! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and we really appreciate your recommendation! Thank you for choosing Findlay Roofing!
                                                                                  0 0
                                                                                  Report this Comment 
                                                                                  Jason James
                                                                                  Jason James
                                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                                    Great Experience!
                                                                                    From the initial visit to the completion of the project, Findlay Roofing was responsive and professional. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new roof to contact them for a quote.
                                                                                    2019/06/25
                                                                                    Response by
                                                                                    Holly Howard
                                                                                    Marketing Thank you Mr. James for taking the time to leave us this nice review! We are so glad you are satisfied and appreciate your recommendation! Thanks for choosing Findlay Roofing!
                                                                                    0 0
                                                                                    Report this Comment 
                                                                                    David Schwegman
                                                                                    David Schwegman
                                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                                      Great experience
                                                                                      Findlay made the experience stress free and they were very professional.
                                                                                      2019/06/25
                                                                                      Response by
                                                                                      Holly Howard
                                                                                      Marketing Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a nice review, Mr.Schwegman. Making our customers experience with Findlay Roofing stress free is what we always aim for, so we are happy we could do that for you! Thank you for your business, we really appreciate it very much!
                                                                                      0 0
                                                                                      Report this Comment 
                                                                                      Jerry Sykora
                                                                                      Jerry Sykora
                                                                                      We Love Reviews
                                                                                        Roof Replacement
                                                                                        Job well done!!
                                                                                        2019/06/25
                                                                                        Response by
                                                                                        Holly Howard
                                                                                        Marketing Thank you for the kind review and for making Findlay your roofing choice, Jerry! We really appreciate it!
                                                                                        0 0
                                                                                        Report this Comment 
                                                                                        Shalah Velez
                                                                                        Shalah Velez
                                                                                        We Love Reviews
                                                                                          Quick quality service
                                                                                          We were under contract to sell our home and found out during the inspection that it needed a new roof. Findlay was able to come in quickly to provide an estimate that matched our insurance adjuster’s quote and get it scheduled timely to keep us on track with closing. In and out in one day! Thank you!
                                                                                          2019/06/25
                                                                                          Response by
                                                                                          Holly Howard
                                                                                          Marketing Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this positive review, Shalah! We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your experience with Findlay Roofing. We really appreciate your business!
                                                                                          0 0
                                                                                          Report this Comment 
                                                                                          Ray Lytle
                                                                                          Ray Lytle
                                                                                          We Love Reviews
                                                                                            Very Professional
                                                                                            The entire crew did a superior job. They protected my wife's flower gardens. They did a great job cleaning up after installing the new roof. Would recommend them to anyone needing a new roof.
                                                                                            2019/06/25
                                                                                            Response by
                                                                                            Holly Howard
                                                                                            Marketing Ray,
                                                                                            We can't thank you enough for the kind words. We are glad we could protect your wife's beautiful flower garden! Thank you for your recommendation, we really appreciate it. Thanks for making Findlay your roofing choice!
                                                                                            0 0
                                                                                            Report this Comment 
                                                                                            Jim Campbell
                                                                                            Jim Campbell
                                                                                            We Love Reviews
                                                                                              Roof
                                                                                              Great job with my roof
                                                                                              2019/06/25
                                                                                              Response by
                                                                                              Holly Howard
                                                                                              Marketing We are glad you love your new roof, Mr. Campbell! Thank you for leaving us a nice review and making Findlay your roofing choice! We really appreciate it!
                                                                                              0 0
                                                                                              Report this Comment 
                                                                                              James Head
                                                                                              James Head
                                                                                              We Love Reviews
                                                                                                On time On price
                                                                                                The project was completed one day earlier than anticipated. The price paid was what was quoted.

                                                                                                Workman were very professional.

                                                                                                Have already recommended Findlay to other property owners.
                                                                                                2019/06/25
                                                                                                Response by
                                                                                                Holly Howard
                                                                                                Marketing Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, James. We appreciate your recommendation. We are very pleased to hear that your project was finished earlier than you expected! Thanks for choosing Findlay Roofing!
                                                                                                0 0
                                                                                                Report this Comment 
                                                                                                Meghna Patel
                                                                                                Meghna Patel
                                                                                                We Love Reviews
                                                                                                  Findlay is great
                                                                                                  I recently had my roof replaced, it turned out beautiful. Everything that was scheduled was on time. Their customer service is great, though they seem to badger you for payment. They send you text messages daily straight after the roofing is completed, also by email, phone and snail mail. A bit excessive perhaps? Other than that my experience was wonderful. The roof looks fantastic.
                                                                                                  2019/06/25
                                                                                                  Response by
                                                                                                  Holly Howard
                                                                                                  Marketing Thank you for taking the time to leave us a nice review, Meghna! We are so glad you love your beautiful new roof and that you had a wonderful experience! Thank you for making Findlay your roofing choice.
                                                                                                  0 0
                                                                                                  Report this Comment 
                                                                                                  David Lyle
                                                                                                  David Lyle
                                                                                                  We Love Reviews
                                                                                                    Fast and Efficient
                                                                                                    Findlay Roofing came out and removed an old cedar shake roof and replace it with a new asphalt shingle roof in basically 1 day. They arrived on time, hit the ground running and got the job done. I am pleased with the job they did.
                                                                                                    2019/06/25
                                                                                                    Response by
                                                                                                    Holly Howard
                                                                                                    Marketing Thank you for the great review, David! We are happy you are pleased with the work and we thank you for making Findlay your roofing choice!
                                                                                                    0 0
                                                                                                    Report this Comment 
                                                                                                    Bob Varner
                                                                                                    Bob Varner
                                                                                                    We Love Reviews
                                                                                                      Findlay Roofing
                                                                                                      Would like to say that our experience with Findlay Roofing was a positive one but we just can't. Would love to share photos showing the aftermath of the job as well. Suffice it to say I STILL have shingles left untrimmed and more than a dozen scars on my siding from the job, no reply when emailed. Additionally, when the crew was on site, not one word from any of them during the entire process. Would be common courtesy if the foreman would announce their arrival and when they were done. Pretty crappy representation if you ask me.
                                                                                                      2019/06/04
                                                                                                      Response by
                                                                                                      Holly Howard
                                                                                                      Marketing Mr. Varner! We are so sorry to hear you had this type of experience with us as we strive to do better! We attempted to reach you and left a message at the number we have on file for you. We would love to get a Quality Control technician out to handle the shingle issue you emailed us about. Also to check on the siding damage and take pictures so we can get a crew back out to handle and put you back in perfect shape again. Please give our office a call back at your earliest convenience. Thank you!
                                                                                                      0 0
                                                                                                      Report this Comment 
                                                                                                      About Us…
                                                                                                      Findlay Roofing

                                                                                                      Findlay Roofing


                                                                                                       4181 Jvl Industrial Park Dr
                                                                                                      Marietta Georgia 30066
                                                                                                      •   770-516-5806
                                                                                                      •   404-766-3766
                                                                                                      •   678-905-4155




                                                                                                      Visit Us…

                                                                                                      All positive and negative reviews collected via We ♥ Reviews get published, unless they breach the General Terms of Use. For the Overall rating & Ratings Distribution calculation, we only count reviews collected on our website. Reviews from 3rd-party review sites displayed on this page are only a portion of all the reviews available. Please check each 3rd-party review site for a complete picture of this brand’s or company’s reputation.

                                                                                                      Overall Rating…
                                                                                                      5

                                                                                                      242 reviews in the past 2 years

                                                                                                       239 VERIFIED CUSTOMERS
                                                                                                      Follow Us on…
                                                                                                      Ratings Distribution…
                                                                                                      Ratings on the Web…
                                                                                                      • Judy's Book Judy's Book
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 5
                                                                                                      • Guild Quality Guild Quality
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.8
                                                                                                      • Home Advisor Home Advisor
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.7
                                                                                                      • We Love Reviews We Love Reviews
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.7
                                                                                                      • Facebook Facebook
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.4
                                                                                                      • Google Google
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.3
                                                                                                      • Kudzu Kudzu
                                                                                                        Overall Rating: 4.2
                                                                                                      Our Photos…
                                                                                                      Our Videos…
                                                                                                      Findlay Roofing on Atlanta's...
                                                                                                      Findlay Roofing is a leading...
                                                                                                      Customers Photos…
                                                                                                      Powered by Reputation Sensei, a Digital Media Nation LLC Product.
                                                                                                      Want More Reviews for your Business? Click here